Remember folder in Server Connect Settings

Last modified by Dennis Knudsen on 2024/03/01 11:29

Server connect now "Remembers" the folder path according to the configured folder path from the folder path above. That means that if the when configuring a folder path and the folder path above does not have a folder then will it not be "Remembered".

1709288716988-670.png

Tags:
Copyright 2024 StruSoft AB
IMPACT Wiki